2018 Wellness Haven Holiday Schedule

DateHoliday
Mon, Jan 1 2018New Year’s Day
Tues, Jan 2 - Thurs, Jan 4, 2018Winter Break in Schools -
Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Mon, Jan 15, 2018Martin Luther King Holiday
Mon, Jan 22, 2018Conference/Minimum Day in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Fri, Feb 9, 2018Umang's Birthday
Wed, Feb 14, 2018Valentine's Day &
Conference/Minimum Day in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Mon, Feb 19, 2018President's Day
Sat Feb 17 & Sun Feb 18 Only 8 AM Multi Level Class will be held
Mon, Mar 6 - Tues, Mar 7, 2017Conference/Minimum Day in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Fri, Mar 2, 2018Holi - Indian Festival of Colors
Mon, Apr 2 - Fri, Apr 6, 2018Spring Break in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sun, Apr 1, 2018Easter Sunday - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sun, May 13, 2018Mother's Day
Sat, May 26 -Mon, May 28, 2018Memorial Long Weekend
Mon, May 28 - Fri, Jun 1, 2018Final Exams in School, Minimum Day in Schools/Last day of School on June 1 - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Thurs, June 15 - Sat, June 30, 2018Umang's Family Wedding in Germany
Sun, Jun 17, 2018Father's Day
Wed, July 4, 2018Independence Day
Sun, Aug 26, 2018Rakhi - Indian Festival - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Mon, Aug 14, 2017First Day of School/ Minimum Day in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sat, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 3, 2018Labor Day Long Weekend
Fri, Oct 19, 2018Dussehra-Indian Festival - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Mon, Oct 9- Fri, Oct 13, 2017Conference Minimum Day at Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Wed, Nov 7, 2018Diwali-Indian festival of Lights - No evening classes will be held
Wed, Oct 31, 2018Halloween Holiday
Mon, Nov 12, 2018Veterans Day
Thanksgiving Break at School - Schedule will be based on student sign-up before we break for Thanksgiving on Nov 23
Thurs, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 25, 2018Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 2018Tentative plans for Holiday!
Final Exams in School - Schedule will be based on student sign-up, if Umang is in town
Christmas / Winter Break at School - Schedule will be based on student sign-up, if Umang is in town
New Year’s Break for 2018!
Share

Latest Blogs

Address

Wellness Haven Yoga

110 Ryan Industrial Ct., #14
San Ramon, California 94583
Tel: (925) 819-6327 Email:umang@wellnesshaven.com

Today’s Classes

  • 8:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 9:00 am - Mat Yoga - Multi Level
  • 10:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 11:00 am - Chair Yoga
  • 12:00 pm - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
Umang's Wellness Haven