2019 Wellness Haven Holiday Schedule

DateHoliday
Tues, Jan 1 2019New Year’s Day
Tues, Jan 1 - Fri, Jan 4, 2019Winter Break in Schools -
Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Mon, Jan 21, 2019Martin Luther King Holiday
Sat, Feb 9, 2019Umang's Birthday
Thurs, Feb 14, 2019Valentine's Day &
Conference/Minimum Day in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sat Feb 16 -Mon, Feb 18, 2019President's Day Holiday Long Weekend
Wed, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 15, 2019Conference/Minimum Day in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Thurs, Mar 21, 2019 Holi - Indian Festival of Colors
Mon, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 5, 2019Spring Break in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sun, Apr 21, 2019Easter Sunday - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sun, May 12, 2019Mother's Day
Sat, May 25 -Mon, May 27, 2019Memorial Long Weekend
Tues, May 28 - Fri, May 31, 2019Final Exams in School, Minimum Day in Schools/Last day of School on Fri, May 31 - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sun, Jun 16, 2019Father's Day
Thurs, July 4 - Sun July 7, 2019Independence Day
Long Weekend
Thurs, Aug 15 2019Rakhi - Indian Festival - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Tues, Aug 13, 2019First Day of School/ Minimum Day in Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Sat, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 2, 2019Labor Day Long Weekend
Tues, Oct 8, 2019Dussehra-Indian Festival - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Mon, Oct 7- Fri, Oct 11, 2019Conference Minimum Day at Schools - Schedule will be based on student sign-up
Thurs, Oct 31, 2019Halloween Holiday
Sun, Oct 27, 2019Diwali-Indian festival of Lights - No evening classes will be held
Mon, Nov 11, 2019Veterans Day Holiday
Thurs, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 1, 2019Thanksgiving Holiday
Dec 23-31, 2019Christmas / Winter Break
Wed, Jan 1 - Fri, Jan 3, 2020New Year’s Break 2020!
Share

Latest Blogs

Address

Wellness Haven Yoga

110 Ryan Industrial Ct., #14
San Ramon, California 94583
Tel: (925) 819-6327 Email:umang@wellnesshaven.com

Today’s Classes

  • 8:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 9:00 am - Mat Yoga - Multi Level
  • 10:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 11:00 am - Chair Yoga
  • 12:00 pm - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
Umang's Wellness Haven
Call Now Button