2020 Wellness Haven Holiday Schedule

DateHolidaySpecial Notes
All Fridays are holidays at Wellness Haven Yoga Studio
Wed, Jan 1 - Thurs, Jan 2, 2020Happy 2020!
Let's plan 2020 on the right note begin!!
Mon, Jan 20, 2020Martin Luther King Birthday
Sun, Feb 9, 2020Umang's Birthday
Sat, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 17, 2020Washington’s Birthday/President's Day (Mon Feb 17) Long Weekend
Fri, Feb 14, 2020Valentine's Day
Tues, Mar 10, 2020Holi - Indian Festival of Colors
Sun Apr 12, 2020Easter Sunday
Sat, May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2020Memorial Day Long Weekend
Sun, May 10, 2020Mother's Day
Sat May 23 - Mon, May 25, 2020Memorial Long Weekend
Sun, Jun 21, 2020Father's Day
Sat July 4 - Sun July 5, 2020Independence Day
Long Weekend
Sat, Sep 5 -Mon, Sep 7, 2020Labor Day Long Weekend
Mon, Oct 12, 2020Columbus Day
Sun, Oct 25, 2020Dussehra - Indian Festival of victory over evil
Sat, Oct 31, 2020Halloween
Wed, Nov 11, 2020Veterans Day
Sat, Nov 14, 2020Diwali/Lakshmi Pooja-Indian festival of Lights
Thurs, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29, 2020Thanksgiving Long Weekend
Fri, Dec 25 - Thurs, Dec 31, 2020Christmas Break
Fri, Jan 1 - Sun Jan 3, 2021New Year Break 2021!
Share

Latest Blogs

Address

Wellness Haven Yoga

110 Ryan Industrial Ct., #14
San Ramon, California 94583
Tel: (925) 819-6327 Email:umang@wellnesshaven.com

Today’s Classes

  • 8:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 9:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 10:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 11:00 am - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
  • 12:00 pm - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session, Yoga Teacher Training
Umang's Wellness Haven
Call Now Button