Kids Yoga

Home » Blog » Kids Yoga
Kids Yoga 2

Exclusive Kids Yoga:

Throughout the year, kids attend classes with their parents in any of our classes.
But we offer Exclusive Kids Yoga Offered ONLY in Summer: http://www.wellnesshaven.com/exclusive-kids-yoga/

What do your kids learn?

  • Breathing Exercises for allergies and asthma prevention
  • Being quiet in Meditation
  • Yoga asanas from A-Z, for kids learn it better than adults!!
  • Talks around life philosophies and nutrition that is easy to understandOffered on:
  • 10 Week Session will be held from: Mon, June 15 – Thurs Aug 20, Monday – Thursday: 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Week 1: Mon June 15 – Thurs June 18
Week 2: Mon June 22 – Thurs June 25
Week 3: Mon June 29 – Thurs July 2
Week 4: Mon July 6 – Thurs July 9
Week 5: Mon July 13 – Thurs July 16
Week 6: Mon July 20 – Thurs July 23
Week 7: Mon July 27 – Thurs July 30
Week 8: Mon Aug 3 – Thurs Aug 6
Week 9: Mon Aug 10 – Thurs Aug 13
Week 10: Mon Aug 17 – Thurs Aug 20

Enroll in as many weeks as you want!

Fee:
10 Weeks: $400($40 per week)
9 Weeks: $378 ($42 per week)
8 Weeks: $360 ($45 per week)
7 Weeks: $350 ($50 per week)
6 Weeks: $330 ($55 per week)
5 Weeks: $300 ($60 per week)
4 Weeks: $260 ($65 per week)
3 Weeks: $210 ($70 per week)
2 Weeks: $150 ($75 per week)
1 Week: $80 ($20 per class)
1 Class: $24 (up to 3 classes)

Call us: (925)819-6327
email: umang@wellnesshaven.com
Location: 
110 Ryan Industrial Ct. San Ramon CA 94583
website: www.wellnesshaven.com

*** The latest schedule is always on Class Schedule

Share

Comments are closed.

Latest Blogs

Address

Wellness Haven Yoga

110 Ryan Industrial Ct., #14
San Ramon, California 94583
Tel: (925) 819-6327 Email:umang@wellnesshaven.com

Today’s Classes

  • 9:00 am - Mat Yoga - Multi Level
  • 10:00 am - Mat Yoga - Multi Level
  • 11:00 am - Chair Yoga
  • 12:00 pm - Consultation, Evaluation, Nutrition Session, Private Session
  • 5:30 pm - Chair Yoga
Umang's Wellness Haven